Ansatte

Nils Stokke
Daglig leder/CEO
nils@sparkmedia.no
93045166

Lovise Drotninghaug
Produsent
lovised@gmail.com
90013014

Jenny Vuong 
Produsent
jenny@sparkmedia.no
98496013

Mikael Samuelsen
Manusforfatter og regissør
mikael.samuelsen@gmail.com
45217083

Kristine Hübert
Manusforfatter og regissør
kristinehub@gmail.com
95473436

Maiken Marstrander
Manusforfatter og regissør
maiken@marstrander.com
99725720

Agnete Gradek
Produksjonsleder
agnetegradek@gmail.com
97696910

Synne Krumins 
Produksjonsleder
synne@sparkmedia.no
45261764

Mest TV. Ikke så mye avis.

Adresse

Spark AS
Storgata 32
0184 Oslo
912480011MVA

Kontakt

post@sparkmedia.no
93045166

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google